odd comparisons

Thursday, 13 December 2018

Match
1
X
2

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Sunday, 16 December 2018

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Saturday, 22 December 2018

Sunday, 23 December 2018

Match
1
X
2

Saturday, 5 January 2019

Sunday, 6 January 2019

Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Match
1
X
2

Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Match
1
X
2