odd comparisons

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Sunday, 22 September 2019

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Monday, 30 September 2019

Match
1
X
2

Tuesday, 1 October 2019

Wednesday, 2 October 2019

Match
1
X
2

Thursday, 3 October 2019

Thursday, 10 October 2019

Match
1
X
2