odd comparisons

Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Match
1
X
2

Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Thursday, 1 October 2020

Friday, 2 October 2020

Match
1
X
2

Saturday, 3 October 2020

Sunday, 4 October 2020

Thursday, 8 October 2020

Match
1
X
2

Sunday, 11 October 2020

Match
1
X
2

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Match
1
X
2

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Match
1
X
2

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Match
1
X
2