odd comparisons

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Monday, 27 January 2020

Match
1
X
2

Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Match
1
X
2

Sunday, 9 February 2020

Match
1
X
2

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Monday, 17 February 2020

Match
1
X
2

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Thursday, 20 February 2020

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Match
1
X
2

Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Match
1
X
2

Thursday, 26 March 2020

Match
1
X
2

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Match
1
X
2

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Match
1
X
2