odd comparisons

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Monday, 9 December 2019

Match
1
X
2

Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Match
1
X
2

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Thursday, 12 December 2019

Match
1
X
2

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Sunday, 15 December 2019

Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Wednesday, 8 January 2020

Match
1
X
2

Thursday, 9 January 2020

Match
1
X
2

Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Match
1
X
2

Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Match
1
X
2

Thursday, 26 March 2020

Match
1
X
2

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Match
1
X
2