odd comparisons

Wednesday, 8 July 2020

Thursday, 9 July 2020

Friday, 10 July 2020

Match
1
X
2

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Sunday, 12 July 2020

Match
1
X
2

Monday, 13 July 2020

Match
1
X
2

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Match
1
X
2

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Match
1
X
2

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Match
1
X
2

Friday, 24 July 2020

Friday, 31 July 2020

Match
1
X
2

Friday, 7 August 2020

Thursday, 3 September 2020

Match
1
X
2

Friday, 4 September 2020

Match
1
X
2

Thursday, 8 October 2020

Match
1
X
2

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Match
1
X
2

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Match
1
X
2

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Match
1
X
2